Latest news from stratford sharks All the latest news from stratford sharks June News round up http://www.stratfordsharksasc.co.uk/news/june-news-round-up/127751 stratford sharks Mon, 01 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT June News roundup May News Round up http://www.stratfordsharksasc.co.uk/news/may-news-round-up/125801 stratford sharks Thu, 30 May 2024 00:00:00 GMT League news, Midlands and the C&Ds John Hughes, Rugby and The Junior League http://www.stratfordsharksasc.co.uk/news/john-hughes--rugby-and-the-junior-league/124351 stratford sharks Tue, 23 Apr 2024 00:00:00 GMT John Hughes, Rugby Open, NJL, Midland masters and Cross Channel Swimming Ginger North and the JIM http://www.stratfordsharksasc.co.uk/news/ginger-north-and-the-jim/121051 stratford sharks Mon, 04 Mar 2024 00:00:00 GMT Ginger North team gala and The junior Invitational meet at Ladywood Long Course, C&D Relay and The 2024 Counties http://www.stratfordsharksasc.co.uk/news/long-course--c-d-relay-and-the-2024-counties/119351 stratford sharks Mon, 05 Feb 2024 00:00:00 GMT In Jan Sharks took part in Long course training, The C&D relays and this years Warwickshire County Champs Junior League Round up http://www.stratfordsharksasc.co.uk/news/junior-league-round-up/108153 stratford sharks Tue, 11 Jul 2023 00:00:00 GMT Sharks have finished the junior league and successfully retained their place in the premier division of the junior league for 2024. Mike Wardle Sprints 2023 http://www.stratfordsharksasc.co.uk/news/mike-wardle-sprints-2023/103551 stratford sharks Sat, 01 Jul 2023 00:00:00 GMT The Mike Wardle Sprints night was held on 1st July. This is an annual event in the calendar in memory of Mike Wardle who played many roles at sharks down the years, The event included all 4 50m sprints and the 100IM.